Church Leadership

Calvary Church Council & Leadership Team


Executive Committee
Calvary Executive Committee is comprised of the officers (elected each year at the Council retreat) and the pastor.

Council Members

Calvary Church Council is comprised of 6-12 individuals who serve in leadership for a three year term.

Anne Boone

Jennifer Halter

Daniel Huff

Sarah Lahr

Michael Luedtke

Jennifer McCarthy

Josh Moberg

Linda Mundt

Mitch Myre

Pat Olson

Kristy Rolig

Michael Weber

Pastor Hans Lee


What's New at Calvary

The Calvary Emergency Food Shelf is available for area residents each Saturday from 9:00 - noon. There are eligibility requirements. Click on the "Food Shelf" link in the "Outreach" tab above, or call the church office at 612-827-2504 for more information.